• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Pomodoras on Obi - Maleny, BLACKALL RANGE

  • Self-rated

18 Lawyer Street, Maleny, BLACKALL RANGE Australia (Cottages) Show map

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Fri 24 Jan Sat 25 Jan Sun 26 Jan Mon 27 Jan Tue 28 Jan Wed 29 Jan Thu 30 Jan Fri 31 Jan Sat 01 Feb Sun 02 Feb Mon 03 Feb Tue 04 Feb Wed 05 Feb Thu 06 Feb
14 Days
Pomodoras on Obi 18 Lawyer Street, Maleny (Cottages)
  • Self-rated
Show map
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • 2 Person spa bath
  • Air conditioned rooms
  • Bar / Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Continental Breakfast
  • DVD players in each room
  • Disabled Shower/Toilet
  • Disabled access
  • Eftpos
  • Evening Meals Available
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fully Air-Conditioned
  • Gourmet breakfast
  • Guests welcome to bring own food in
  • Hair Dryers
  • Ice machine
  • Internet and email access
  • Kitchenettes
  • Licensed Dining
  • Licensed Restaurant & Bar
  • Liquor License or Bar
  • Lovely setting
  • Microwave Ovens
  • Modem Facilities
  • Non-smoking rooms
  • On-site manager
  • Pets not allowed
  • Queen Size Beds
  • Queen size rooms with Ensuite
  • Refrigerator
  • Restaurant & Bars
  • Restaurant/s
  • Shop
  • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities
  • Undercover Parking
  • Walking distance to restaurant (less than 500m)
  • Wireless / WiFi

Check-in Time:

2:00pm

Check-out Time:

10:00am

Reception Information:

Reception located inside the onsite restaurant.

Landmarks:

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: