• Dates with green backgrounds Available to book immediately
  • Dates with orange backgrounds Booking on Request (Allow less than 24 hours for SMS/Text/Email Response)
  • Dates with blue backgrounds Property information only

Samford Lakes Accommodation - Samford, D'AGUILAR RANGE

1387 Mt Samson Road, Mount Samson, D'AGUILAR RANGE Australia (Cottages) Show map

Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. This website is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos

Description:

Samford Lakes Accommodation is set on 40 acres of beautiful countryside just 30 mins from Brisbane CBD.

Establishment/
Room Type
Full Rate Sun 07 Jun Mon 08 Jun Tue 09 Jun Wed 10 Jun Thu 11 Jun Fri 12 Jun Sat 13 Jun Sun 14 Jun Mon 15 Jun Tue 16 Jun Wed 17 Jun Thu 18 Jun Fri 19 Jun Sat 20 Jun
14 Days
Samford Lakes Accommodation 1387 Mt Samson Road, Mount Samson (Cottages)
Show map
AU$
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
Request
Quote
RATES INCLUDE LOCAL TAXES AND FEES UNLESS STATED

Facilities:

  • Air conditioned rooms
  • Barbecue Facilities
  • Children welcome
  • Coach and Group Packages
  • Cooking Facilities in some Rooms
  • Darts
  • Eftpos
  • Family Units Available
  • Front of Room Parking
  • Fully Self-Contained Units
  • Gay friendly
  • Ground Floor Suites
  • Guests welcome to bring own food in
  • Lovely setting
  • Microwave Ovens
  • Non smoking establishment
  • Outdoor pool - unheated
  • Pets Allowed
  • Refrigerator
  • Reverse cycle air-conditioning
  • Self-Contained Units
  • Tea & Coffee Making Facilities
  • Tennis court

Honeymoon Bay

Room Type:

Cottage

Room Information:

Honeymoon Bay is a very spacious, luxurious cottage. There is an open plan living, kitchen and dining room with a cosy wood fire for the winter nights, and a large flat screen tv/dvd.
The cottage sleeps two adults and two children in one king size room and a further separate room with bunk beds. The king room has a walk-in wardrobe.
The ensuite boasts a roll top bath, separate shower and separate toilet.

Room Facilities:

  • Full kitchen
  • King size bed
  • TV

Check-in Time:

3pm

Check-out Time:

10am

Loading indicator Loading map...

Enter your address to obtain directions to this location: